PDC T10 League

PDC T10 League

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) announced the commencement of the first edition of the PDC T10 League. The 8 participating teams will be divided into two groups playing a total of 46 games. Spartan Heroes, Puttlum Stars, Chillow Warriors, Royal Lions, Global Riders, Hurricane Blasters, Power Gladiators, Giant Legends.

PDC T10 League is a T10 Cricket tournament played in Sri Lanka

PDC T10 League is being Rescheduled. New dates will be announced soon here.

Sri Lanka PDC T10 League 2020 Team Captains

Spartan Heroes
Captain: Lahiru Geethanjana

Puttlum Stars
Captain: Shanaka Lakruwan

Chillow Warriors
Captain: Amith Udara

Royal Lions
Captain: Sanka Purna

Global Riders
Captain: Sandun Kumara

Hurricane Blasters
Captain: Channa Rathnayake

Power Gladiators
Captain: Suleka Kasun

Giant Legends
Captain: Prasad Dissanayake

PDC T10 League 2020 Squads: