Home Cricket Highlights Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Highlights – July 8, 2018

Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Highlights – July 8, 2018

Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Highlights – July 8, 2018

Watch Pakistan vs Australia Final T20 Highlights 8th July 2018 Full Match Highlights.

Final, Zimbabwe T20 Tri-Series at Harare, Jul 8, 2018

PAK vs AUS Final T20 Cricket Match Highlights

 There it is the New Generation of Pakistan Cricket at its Best. Pakistan seals their highest successful chase to win the tri-series title there first in 28 years against the mighty Australians what a moment this is for them. This is also their 9th successive T20I series win. Sarfraz runs onto the field and embraces Asif Ali and the Cool Shoaib Malik. Australia’s openers put up 95 for 0 but some excellent end-overs bowling sparked a collapse as Australia lost 8 for 88.

 Fakhar Zaman then led the chase with a blistering 91 off 46 balls & a Century Partnership with Shoaib Malik. 

Pakistan vs Australia final T20 Highlights

Part 1

Close ×

Part 2

Close ×

Full Match Highlight

 Soon will be uploaded 

 Watch:  Pakistan vs Australia 5th T20 Highlights

Some Interesting Facts:

Pakistan T20 Ranking: 1st Position
Australia T20 Ranking: 3rd Position
Head to Head in T20: 16
Pakistan Won: 8
Australia Won: 7
Tie: 1

Match Details:

  • Series: Australia and Pakistan in Zimbabwe T20I Tri-Series, 2018
  • Match: Final T20
  • Teams: Pakistan vs Australia
  • Time:  10:00 AM LOCAL 01:00 PM PST
  • Date: Sunday 8th July, 2018
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Pakistan XI:

Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (C & WK), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir.

Australia XI:

Aaron Finch (c), Glenn Maxwell,  Ashton Agar,  Mitchell Swepson, Jhye Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, D’Arcy Short, Alex Carey, Andrew Tye, Billy Stanlake, Travis Head.


Leave a Reply