Our Staff

Our Staff


Muhammad Shoaib F
ounder

I am the Founder of Cricket Highlights. I am a Cricket fan and loves watching and sharing Cricket related stuff. I hope you like my site to satisfy all your Cricket cravings.

Contact: (+92) 321-7205095
Email: Shoaib@crickethighlights.cricket

 


Muhammad Usama

I am the Senior Editor for Cricket Highlights. My job is to keep our website up-to-date with the latest Cricket happenings so our readers can get their favorite match updates.

Contact:
Email: musama@crickethighlights.cricket

 


Brice Gordon

I am the Editor for Cricket Highlights. I try to keep our readers up-to-date with the latest Cricket news so our readers can get their cravings satisfied.

Contact:
Email: Brice@crickethighlights.cricket

 


Stuart von Hoch Reporter

I am working as a Reporter at Cricket Highlights. I love to find the hottest news in the cricket world before anyone else.

Contact: 
Email: Stuart@crickethighlights.cricket

 


Arslan Shan Writer

I am the Writer at Cricket Highlights. I love to provide our readers with the latest Cricket news before anywhere else.

Contact: 
Email: arslan@crickethighlights.cricket

 


Tony Schmidt Writer

I am the Writer working for Cricket Highlights. I love to write and have writing as a freelancer for a few years before joining Cricket Highlights.

Contact: 
Email: Tony@crickethighlights.cricket

 


Tony Lewis Author

I am working as the Author at Cricket Highlights. I try to provide our readers with the latest Cricket news before anywhere else.

Contact: 
Email: lewis@crickethighlights.cricket