Multan Sultans Squad, Match Schedule – PSL 2019

Multan Sultans Squad, Match Schedule – PSL 2019

Multan Sultan is the 6th franchise that had been formed for the PSL. Earlier, the Karachi Kings was considered the most expensive cricket franchise for the PSL. However, later, Multan Sultans became got the title of the most costly cricket franchise. Ali Khan Tareen got its rights in $5.21 million per year for seven years.
Wasim Akram, the former Pakistani cricketer, is its director.
In the previous season, Tom Moody was its head coach, but he withdrew from his designation. Now Johan Botha is the head coach of the team now.

Multan Sultans SquadMultan Sultans new Logo

Multan Sultan Schedule

Date Day Match Venue
15 February Friday Multan Sultans VS Karachi Kings Dubai
16 February Saturday Islamabad United VS Multan Sultans Dubai
20 February Wednesday Quetta Gladiators VS Multan Sultans Sharjah
22 February Friday Multan Sultans VS Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
24 February Sunday Peshawar Zalmi VS Multan Sultans Sharjah
26 February Tuesday Multan Sultans VS Islamabad United Dubai
28 February Thursday Multan Sultans VS Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
01 March Friday Multan Sultans VS Quetta Gladiators Dubai
04 March Monday Karachi Kings VS Multan Sultans Abu Dhabi
10 March Sunday Lahore Qalandars VS Multan Sultans Lahore

Multan Sultans Squad For PSL 2019

Categories Batsmen Bowlers All Rounders
Platinum Andre Russell Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi
Diamond James Vince Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan
Gold Shan Masood, Nicholas Pooran Qais Ahmed
Silver Umar Siddiq, Laurie Evans Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Irfan Khan Nauman Ali
Emerging Mohammad Junaid, Mohammad Ilyas
Supplementary Tom Moores, Ali Shafiq, Shakeel Ansar Dan Christian

 

For Multan Sultans Replacement Draft Picks Visit

Leave a Reply