Home Cricket Highlights CPL Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 3rd Match Highlights Aug 10 2018

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 3rd Match Highlights Aug 10 2018

13

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 3rd Match Highlights Aug 10 2018

 

 Match 3: Port of Spain, Aug 10 2018

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Cricket Highlights

 

More Details about Today Match:

  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2018
  • Today Match: Trinbago Knight Riders Vs Jamaica Tallawahs 3rd T20
  • Match Venue: Port of Spain
  • Date & Time: August 10, 2018 (09:00 AM Local, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST, 06:30 PST, 18:30)

Trinbago Knight Riders Team:

Amir Jangoo, Anderson Phillips, Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Dwayne Bravo, Hamza Tariq, Javon Searles, Shannon Gabriel (Junior Dala’s replacement), Kevon Cooper, Khary Pierre, Nikita Miller, Ronsford Beaton, Fawad Ahmed, Sunil Narine, Terrence Hinds

Jamaica Tallawahs Team:

Andre McCarthy, Andre Russell, David Miller, Elmore Hutchinson, Glenn Phillips, Imad Wasim, Johnson Charles, Kemar Roach, Kennar Lewis, Krishmar Santokie, Kristian Kallicharran, Oshane Thomas, Ross Taylor, Rovman Powell, Samuel Badree, Shahid Afridi, Steven Jacobs, Steven Taylor

Leave a Reply