Home Cricket Highlights CPL St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Aug 9 2018

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Aug 9 2018

3

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Aug 9 2018

2nd Match (N), Caribbean Premier League at Providence, Aug 9 2018

MATCH 2 HIGHLIGHTS:

 

 

More Details about Today Match:

  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2018
  • Today Match: Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 2nd T20
  • Match Venue: Providence
  • Date & Time: August 9, 2018 (09:00 AM Local, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST, 06:30 PST, 18:30)

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team:

Shoaib Malik (captain), Akshaya Persaud, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton, Devendra Bishoo, Gajanand Singh, Imran Tahir, Jason Mohammed, Keemo Paul, Luke Ronchi, Rayad Emrit, Romario Shepherd, Roshon Primus, Saurabh Netravalkar, Sherfane Rutherford, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohail Tanvir, Veerasammy Permaul

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team:

Alzarri Joseph, Ben Cutting, Brandon King, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Gayle, Devon Thomas, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Graeme Cremer, Ibrahim Khalil, Javil Glenn, Jeremiah Louis, Mahmadullah Reyad, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shamarh Brooks, Sheldon Cottrell, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tom Cooper

Leave a Reply